User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add The Master Boys | Live Webcam Boys! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Floyd Swan's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Floyd Swan

Customers rated Floyd Swan 5.0 out of 5 based on 72 reviews

Fortune favors the brave
 
1 of 8
cooldude7896
Wrote on: May 15, 2024
Like many Russian dudes, Floyd has a silky body with nice titties, a penis like sausage, and a big, fine bubble butt. He is one of the nicest people on F4F - welcoming, polite, friendly, gregarious, honest, humble, and respectful. If you visit Floyd Swan, you won't regret it.

pa1221
Wrote on: May 12, 2024
Floyd is so dam good looking and was a great body and a great personality and always gives me great shows that end with a great creamy load of cum. he always brightens my day with his smile

Flooo00
Wrote on: February 11, 2024
He is so friendly and Kind. I love writing With him. And of course, the Show ist more than Perfect, it‘s Hot.

vasz123
Wrote on: January 17, 2024
woww

Kael263
Wrote on: January 15, 2024
Floyd definitely ranks among the best guys around. Super friend, amazingly attentive and he will do whatever he can to make the situation perfect!

LittleJohn7
Wrote on: September 10, 2023
Floyd is a great guy with whom you can have good conversations. But also his body with tattoos is admirable and very attractive. I love his kind nature. We always have an amazing time together.

LordSexy59
Wrote on: August 16, 2023
One of the best model I've seen, just gorgeous and cum so hot

Blackblacky
Wrote on: August 12, 2023
Beautiful sexy model, I love him!

Ron779
Wrote on: July 26, 2023
Floyd Swan is by far the most interesting and exciting model on this site, I love him dearly

Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 15, 2023
A beautiful looking guy, good looks and a great body, Floyd looks awesome.

 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Floyd Swan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

http://themasterboys.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support