User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add The Master Boys | Live Webcam Boys! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dante Adamss's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Dante Adamss

Customers rated Dante Adamss 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Call me, the body of desire and lust!
 
1 of 2
Omar2602
Wrote on: August 10, 2023
Dante Adamss is a true display of charisma, merging beauty and kindness in a charming way. Its magnetic charm captivates you with a playful and sexy touch. And when you look at her gorgeous gladiator body, you can't help but be captivated by her irresistible sweetness. An experience that makes you sigh and yearn for more.

JAYAy3
Wrote on: May 18, 2023
Such an adorable guy, and sexy as hell!

Alfio1
Wrote on: February 11, 2023
The beauty of his statuesque body reminds us of a Greek statue, but the sympathy, harmony and elegance of his manners make him unique. It is a great pleasure to watch his shows and enjoy his sweet way of being very masculine.

vjb811
Wrote on: January 14, 2023
OMG HOT!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful man 5 Stars 100%

christopher1000
Wrote on: September 17, 2022
Sexy Sexy Sexy. Wow Great abs and muscles. What a hunk.

ivan2020
Wrote on: September 5, 2022
Dante is a very beautiful man, with a very muscular body. He is also a gentleman and he treats his guests very well. I had a great time with him! He has a good sense of humor and he gives you a great show. I know I will be back for more of the very beautiful Dante!

daveness
Wrote on: June 15, 2022
Up for anything and delivered. Personally, I can't stop watching his abs... though his legs, arms, shoulders, pecs, and pits aren't bad either. :-)

KennyB939
Wrote on: May 31, 2022
From the smile to the abs to the pecs and the bis - Dante is perfection! And damn can he put on a show! He’s the best.

rimini_20
Wrote on: May 26, 2022
Love his muscles, his body, his cock. He is a sexy man.
Dante es muy guapo, sus músculos y su porte son de un hombre rico y semental.

LoverOfMuscle
Wrote on: May 21, 2022
Sexy man that does everything possible to please the viewer. Damn he’s hot. 🔥

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dante Adamss. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

http://themasterboys.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support